Project Data
What's in the Project Data section?
This section contains your project's information like Project's Name/Address, Client, and Services. You can also edit the information in this section.
- Name - the name and reference point of your project.
- Address - the address associated with the project you are creating.
- Start Date - the date when the project is created.
- Deadline Date - the date of the deadline for this project.
- Services - the services you are doing on the project. You can assign yourself or your staff to service. You can also add, edit or delete services.

- Client - client or client contact you're delivering the project to.
- Instructions/Notes - any instructions or personal notes about this project.
- Client Brief - If a client creates a project using the booking feature, these are notes and/or instructions from them. You can also update this if you're the one who created the project.
- Link - links that you want to add to the project. Links can also be added by suppliers.

- Assigned Suppliers - this list has all jobs you've sent suppliers along with the gallery names.

How can I edit my project data?
- Change the data on any field.
- The Save Changes button will show up on the project header. This means that you're on edit mode.

- Anything you changed during the edit mode will NOT be saved until you click the Save Changes button. The button will disappear once the changes have been saved.
If you have any questions, just send us an email at support@imagecloud.tv.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.